Term Dates

playgroup bear

From September 2018 the day for children in their pre-school year will be Monday

Term Dates 2018/2019

Term 1: Thursday 6th September 2018–Friday 19th October 2018.

Term 2: Monday 29th October 2018–Wednesday 19th December 2018.

Christmas Party–Wednesday 19th December 2018.

Term 3: Monday 7th January 2019– Friday 15th February 2019.

Term 4: Monday 25th February 2019 – Friday 5th April 2019.

Term 5: Tuesday 23rd April 2019 – Friday 24th May 2019.

No playgroup on Monday 6th May 2019 (Early May Bank Holiday)

Term 6: Monday 3rd June 2019 –Friday 19th July 2019.

 

Please note; playgroup may be closed for staff training days during the year. We will notify you as soon as these dates have been arranged if this is the case.